NLA board elects chairman

Date: 04, October 2016

The board of NLA was elected at the annual meeting of NLA in Stockholm in September 2016. On the picture you see the four board members from left Mr Geir A Mo (NLF), Mr Erik Østergaard (DTL), Mr Iiro Lehtonen (SKAL), and on the far right Mr Rickard Gegö (SÅ). Next to Mr Gegö is Mr Soren Larsen, CEO of NLA.

At its first board meeting on October 3, 2016 in Bruxelles, the NLA board elected its chairman. Mr Erik Østergaard was unanimously re-elected as chairman for the coming year.